Water and Dust

Water & Dust - the Third Album from William Crighton

Track Listing

  1. Water and Dust
  2. Your Country
  3. Killara
  4. Keep Facing the Sunshine
  5. The Wheel
  6. This is Magic
  7. Stand
  8. After All (Good World)
  9. Lost Without You

Water & Dust

New album out now. Available on vinyl, CD or digital.

“…an album that is going to be hailed as an Australian classic” ~ Noel Mengel, The Music

“… has the hallmarks of being an instant classic ★★★★☆” ~ Dylan Marshall, The AU Review

“Crighton is telling the bush’s own story. Its rage. Its memories. Its myths. Its beauty … Water and Dust is his finest work. ★★★★✰” ~ Josh Leeson, Newcastle Herald

“… a strikingly singular talent … Crighton burns with ragged intensity … he’s a classic Australian storyteller” ~ Stack Magazine

Read more about what the media are saying about Water & Dust.

Similar works


Hope Recovery

William Crighton Live & Acoustic At The Junkyard – Maitland, NSW